Webinars

 

Upcoming Webinars

 

From:

Date and Time

Title & Link

Password

EthOss

Wed, Feb 24, 2021
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
NZDT

EthOss: QuestionTime | Vertical Augmentation

Panellists:
Dr Peter Fairbairn
Dr Riz Syed
Dr Dominic O’Hooley
Dr Stuart Kilner (host)

Create a login
TePe

Wed, Mar 10, 2021
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
NZDT
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NZDT

Let’s talk about interdental cleaning

Duration: 45 minutes, plus Q&A
Presenter: Lina Gassner Kanters RDH, MSc
 Create a login
 TePe

Wed, May 5, 2021
5:00 AM - 6:00 AM
NZST
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NZST

Implant Maintenance – the Foundation for Long-term Success

Duration 45 minutes, plus Q&A
Presenter Michaela von Geijer DDS
 Create a login
       

 

Past Webinars

 

From:

Date and Time

Title & Link

 
TePe Wed, Feb 10, 2021
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
NZDT
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NZDT

Smoking Cessation in Dental Practice “Do you Mind if I Vape”? ….Well do we?

Duration: 45 minutes, plus Q&A
Presenter: Elaine Tilling MSc, DMS, RDH, MIHPE, FSBDN
 Create a login
DirectaDental
Group
Friday, 27 November - 2:00 AM NZT (New Zealand)
Thursday, 26 November - 12:00 PM GMT (London)

Simple and effective precautions to protect patients, personnel and surroundings from infections

Dr. Mikael Zimmerman & Dr. Petteri Sjögren

Create a login
Pulpdent

10-Dec-20
7:00 PM ET,
4:00 PM PT
(US Time)

Integration of BioActive Materials to Grow Your Practice

Create a login
CAPP

21 November 2020
UAE Time (GMT+4) – 2 PM to 6 PM
NZ Time - 21st, 11 PM to 3 AM

Dr. Hussein Naama’s Virtual Classroom [Demo & Live Treatment]

  • Title: Work like a Painter: Composite Artistry in the Anterior Aesthetic Zone
Create a login
CAPP

20 November 2020
UAE Time (GMT+4) – 11 AM to 11:45 AM
NZ Time - 20th, 8 PM to 8:45 PM

Dr. Hussein Naama’s webinar [Lecture]

  • Title: Decoding Composite Artistry
Create a login
CAPP

20 November 2020
UAE Time (GMT+4) – 5 PM to 5:45 PM
NZ Time - 21st, 2 AM to 2:45 AM

Mr. Niko Mekias’ Webinar [Lecture]

  • Title: Remake NATURE with Stains
Create a login
TePe November 20th 2020 at 7.30 AM (NZT)
November 19th 2020 at 19.30 (CET)
How to manage peri-implantitis in a pragmatic way?  Please sign up before November 16th
Pulpdent 10-Nov-20
7:00 PM ET,
4:00 PM PT
(US Time)
Pivot Your Practice - Clinical Strategies for Practice Growth  Create a login
Ronvig 9-Sep-20 5pm London Time
Computer-controlled local anaesthesia: why you should swap your traditional syringe or carpule for a digital system

Create a login
Ronvig 27-Sep-20 5pm London Time
Computer-controlled local anaesthesia & paediatric patients: how to make your injections safe and effective

Create a login

DMG

06.05.2020 09:24

Bonding-Systems: Ways out of the bonding jungle

BondingJungle20!

DMG

13.05.2020 09:12

Safety and Reliability with a Novel High-End Composite Restorative

DMG2020!

DMG

27.05.2020 09:23

Cements: From beautifully simple to simply beautiful

DMG2020!

 

* Many webinars can be accessed after the broadcast time - try clicking the links..