Healthcare Essentials Staff

General Customer Services enquires

Phone - 0508 802 55 77 (Free) or 04 387 3874

email - sales@healthcareessentials.nz


Liz Oliver

Customer Service

Phone 04 387 3874

email - liz@healthcareessentials.nz


Leanne Quirke

Accounts Payable

Phone 04 387 3874

email - accounts@healthcareessentials.nz


Dr Neha Shaik

Clinical Advisor

Phone 04 387 3874

email - neha@healthcareessentials.nz


James Petit

Warehouse Assistant


James Fearey-Gibb

Logistics Co-Ordinator

email - james@healthcareessentials.nz


Kaz Kimura

Marketing Assistant

email - kaz@healthcareessentials.nz


Emma Crampton

Accounts Manager &  Imports Co-ordinator

email - emma@healthcareessentials.nz


Sarah Gallagher

Director of Sales

Mobile 021 746 700

email - sarah@healthcareessentials.nz


Steve Murrey

General Manager

Mobile 021 501 044

email - steve@healthcareessentials.nz


Don McRae

Managing Director